Obama Hoax Chump of the Day: Leonard Coldwell, Dr. Mistletoe

May 16, 2010 at 1:48 pm 15 comments

What kind of person could be so detached from reality that he could manage to share the “breaking news” of Barack Obama’s supposed Indonesian citizenship with his anti-Obama audience, well over a year after its thorough debunking? Who could be posting the following with sincerity in May of 2010? You know the one:

…released by Occidental College in compliance with a court order in a suit brought by the group in the Superior Court of California . The transcript shows that Obama (Soetoro) applied for financial aid and was awarded a fellowship for foreign students from the Fulbright Foundation Scholarship program. To qualify, for the scholarship, a student must claim foreign citizenship…

Why, the sort of person who claims megadoses of Vitamin D or mistletoe will eradicate cancer. The sort of person who counts Lyndon “Queen’s a Drug Smuggler” LaRouche as an authoritative source. The sort of person who really believes that in a trial starting on May 14, “THE LONG LEGGED MAC DADDY” will be tossed out of the White House.

Meet Dr. Leonard Coldwell, our Chump of the Day.

Entry filed under: chumps. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Barack Obama Occidental College Hoax Honored By Robocallers Obama Transcript Chump of the Day: joszs

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dr Hohn MD  |  May 16, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Who is paying you?
    Dr Leonard Coldwell Cured Former President Ronald Reagan from colon cancer – I was part of the treatment – So where do you get paid from to waste your time to protect Berry Seotoro alias B. Hussein Obama ?
    Its too obvious you government looser Dr Hohn MD
    and of course you will not publish this comment – that will proof my point plus I just ordered an investigation about your person and past – I will publish it – my website is the most visited site on the net in regards of health – Dr Coldwell is the Author of 14 best selling books his Videos The Only Answer to Cancer is on 1. 4 million websites and the book with the same title is sold out in 3 Editions already within 4 month after publication. You will hear from me again lets publish the truth about you

    Reply
    • 2. Amfoi Joe  |  May 16, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      I just published your comment, Dr. Thomas Hohn. Now what does that prove? You go right ahead and investigate me and my past: do tell me when it’s published! I’d love to see it and find out who I slept with when I was 22. That should be very interesting indeed. Could you look up her middle name? It slipped my mind. But I won’t hold my breath on your publication of this Earth-shattering investigation: you haven’t updated your online newsletter since August 2008.

      Just as long as you and your friend “Dr. Leonard Coldwell” continue to cure cancer at the amazing rate of 92%, I, sir, will be the happiest man on the planet. I’d love to see the data on that.

      P.S. “Loser” is spelled with just one letter o.

      P.P.S. Oddly enough, I can’t find a single reference to a “Dr. Leonard Coldwell” curing Ronald Reagan’s colon cancer. Could you send on the link to documentation?

      P.P.P.S. “Dr. Leonard Coldwell’s” latest book is #54,025 in the Amazon.com sales rank. Not a bestseller. Your website is ranked #9,467,705th on the Alexa list of websites for the number of visits it gets. Webmd.com is ranked #656.

      Reply
    • 3. Amfoi Joe  |  June 8, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      Still waiting for your startling expose, Dr. Hohn.

      Reply
  • 4. Sean  |  August 24, 2010 at 8:16 am

    Research takes time, and time reveals all. You both will find within it, you and /or him will be exposed. Mind what you say and how you act sirs. I can only say I hope these claims are not a hox…

    Reply
  • 5. Donald Foutch  |  September 15, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    http://freegrab.net/Reagan's%20cancer%20treated%20in%20Germany.htm

    Reply
  • 6. Donald Foutch  |  September 15, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    Sorry, I forgot to comment when I posted the link. I have read this and it says nothing about Dr. Coldwell. I listened to him on coast to coast am a few weeks ago and thought him a huge fraud with his outlandish claims of curing cancer. He is affiliated with Kevin Trudeau….how credible cahttps://amfoi.wordpress.com/2010/05/16/obama-hoax-chump-of-the-day-leonard-coldwell-dr-mistletoe/n he be?.

    Reply
    • 7. James  |  February 5, 2011 at 5:35 pm

      Why don’t you do some research for yourself instead of believing everything you hear on TV and Radio? The government (TV, Radio, and every other medium) HAS to say negative things to discredit Kevin Trudeau. You have obviously never read any of his books or heard any of his tapes/cd’s, nor do you know anything about this great man. You are probably someone who hates their life, is overweight, and will die of cancer because of your ignorance and belief in what the mainstream media tells you. I am living proof that Kevin and Leonard’s words are 100% true and they have both changed my life. That is why you will always be a loser! Get the facts and then make your decision in stead of just looking for the negative to make yourself feel better and feed your ego.

      Reply
  • 8. Repeat the Song  |  January 23, 2011 at 1:16 am

    I’m not a terribly small person, but even I’d get full of the crap the mainstream medical industry feeds you by now. Have fun listening to talking money; I’d rather go on enjoying my now post-cancer life thanks to Dr. Coldwell.

    Reply
  • 9. craig meagher  |  February 2, 2011 at 4:45 am

    I know for a fact he cheated on his wife at a GIN EVENT

    Reply
  • 10. GIN Sister  |  February 4, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I have met Dr C, in person, and I can tell you that you have no idea until you can do so yourself. He is a rare commodity and I feel very lucky to be able to train with him. I know that he has so much to teach. Please do not wasts so much energy on these things.
    Kevin Trudeau is also very real and is fighting for the rest of us. He has given others an opportunity to change their lives in ways that you would not really understand unless you are there to bear live witness.
    I will not be back to this page to see what you all think of this post. No disrespect intended. Simply put, I care, but not that much.

    Reply
    • 11. Amfoi Joe  |  April 9, 2011 at 10:45 am

      The property of a man that you can’t understand him unless you see him is highly convenient for you.

      Reply
  • 12. hyacinth  |  April 18, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    The world will go on as long as people keep believing this kind of crap.

    Reply
  • 13. Judith Sopher  |  September 20, 2011 at 11:56 am

    Does anyone know where he “earned” his degrees? Can’t find this anywhere. A real fake. But sad that so many people may be harmed by him, rather than healed.

    Reply
  • 14. FREEDOM  |  May 29, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    And what do you have to say for yourself now?…. everything is being revealed… just a kenyan instead of indonesian

    Reply
    • 15. Amfoi Joe  |  June 7, 2012 at 2:45 pm

      Source? I don’t see anything being revealed — except Obama’s connections to the Illuminati Templar Mafia. THAT, my friend, is highly relevant! Ish!

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I do not exist t-shirt



Who removed the text in the above section? What is their agenda? And why won't they let me complete my sent...

RSS Irregular Times

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

A Clue for the Literal-Minded

Read these tiny words very closely: the group Americans for Freedom of Information does not exist, just like the supposed "AP article" you keep cutting and pasting into e-mails to your irritated family does not exist, just like the "Daily Mail article" referenced in the fake "AP article" does not exist. They're all fabrications. Fakes. Hoaxes. Ask yourself why you're so eager to believe these obvious fakes. No, really. Really, really ask yourself.

A Clue for Those Especially Allergic to Satire

No, we didn't create the hoax, either. Remember, we at Americans for Freedom of Information don't exist!

No One knows who did create the hoax. Unfortunately, we don't know No One or where he lives, so we can't ask No One about it. We do know her sister, Imnot Telling, but ever since the thing in the place with that other thing, we're not on speaking terms.